Some people believe that the only purpose of films is to entertain. But others say films should have educational value. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Few people think films should be entertaining to them.On the other side think it should educate them. This essay will show both of the views why the movie should give knowledge on the story.In my perspective to benefit are much more education than entertainment. Firstly,to be,honest the majority of movies for entertainment their audience since a long time ago,and the film industry is very growing now.According to the highest profit movie around the world is Avenger it is superheroes movie,or the second is Avatar,as you can see both is a fantasy story.Most the people like to watch a story that over imagination as are they unable to get, Furthermore movies that is a high graphic or nice picture also the much popular than low-quality graphic. As a result,When you feel stressed or unhappy this is the best way to heals you feeling. This is firmly why movies should be entertaining to people. On the other hand, People who like to learn while watching cinema,I think if the cinema are able to educate me it is better than only think about profit or just make fun of the plot. For example War movies that make for those who like the action scenes and make for those who interest in the history of war or place.Another example is a documentary film if you interest in this style I really itrecommend, this tells about famous crowd biographies, also learn from this type, Consequently a lot of types plot that you may get more fun and more pieces of knowledge,it depends on you what would you like to know. In conclusion, film around the world was made for their target it is up to the watcher, if they would like to relax entertaining cinema is good for you,but you need to learn or find some inspiration documentary film it meets to you.