Television dominates the free time for too many people. It can make people lazy and prevent them from socialising with others. Do you agree or disagree?

These days,the number of person who prefers spending time on watching TV is growing. Some individuals argue that this tendacy makes people introverted and inactive. In my opinion, I agree with this view and think televison leads to serious problems for human. Firstly, I take the view that overusing of TV reduce real human interactions. In other words, people who have watchig watching TV as a principale principle hobie, spend less time with friends and their families and choose to practice individual activities. For example, many of women replace the time witch they meet their friends in coffee by waching turkish movies. Thus, televion can affect negatively social relationship and makes individual less extroverted. Secondly, I believe that past the time on watching TV can reduce productivity and efficiency of persons. To put it simply,people who are addicted to TV become less interested to active activities and in some cases find difficulties to perform their work, as a consequence, they usually tiring and have not the energy to complete their tasks and that can affets affects directly their career and future. For instance, many studies prove that active person who do multiples physical activities in their day are more productive and acheiver achiever in their life. That's why televison engender probelms relied to effectiveness and acheivement. In conclusion, I strongly believe that spending much time on watching TV leads to serious problem such as lack of human interaction and productivity.