Some people think that advertising aimed at children should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Commercialization had recently emerged as an integral part of our daily lives, and it consciously and subconsciously shaping our purchasing routine. A section of society frequently argued that advertisements that target youth should be restricted from TV or other social sites. As per my standpoint, I firmly agree with this notion as it has numerous detrimental effects on a child such as unhealthy eating manners. The fundamental despondent associated with commercials is their tendency to promote impulsive buying behaviour. Children with an immature brain get easily attracted to fascinated advertisements like the unhealthy snack with the shape of their favourite cartoon. The children get easily addicted to this unhealthy food. As a result, disordered eating habits develop at a young age and directly impact their physical and mental development. For instance: — minors who consume more unhealthy snacks, drinks and junk food generally face obesity and other health issues in the future. In addition, another deleterious effect of advertisement is the possibility of facing financial crises. Little children usually pester their parents to purchase the products advertised on tv, and frequently they do arguments on this. As a consequence, they fulfil their adolescent every wish even despite being financially unstable. Therefore, they take loans from other relatives or banks and eventually face a crucial crisis, and if parents are in debt, the child will face the same mental pressure. In conclusion, It is evident that persuasive commercial programs have adverse ramifications on the child's habits and reasons for being in debt for a number of parents.