Given high unemployment rate, it is recommended that the government only provide primary education and no secondary education. What do you think?

It is considered that the increase in unemployment is due to the ministry that only gives primary education and is not focussing on secondary education. However, I believe that both play a crucial role in gaining the job because it helps to groom the personality of individuals and make them choose their desired destinations. I will discuss my view in detail in this essay below. To begin with, those who blame the government are responsible for the high rate of unemployment because they only take primary education under consideration and do more work on it. It is the basic knowledge that everyone gets but is unable to tackle the practical problem that they come to know through secondary education. At that age, they become more mature and learn new experiences of life through various subjects and learn how to spend their life in a better way. As in third-world countries because of a lack of focus on higher education, there are a lot of problems in society. Secondly, I believe that higher education is the one that is important to polish their skills it is crucial because one can come to know how to deal with various types of problems by maintaining personal skills. Also, to enhance their communication skills they deal with various types of people belonging to a variety of sectors. It is a transition between the basic and the skills they choose which play a significant role in their earning process as they go through a lot of interviews to secure their jobs hence it is vital to have higher education. For instance, students who have only primary education are not able to take admission to any medical college therefore unable to pursue their medical career. In conclusion, I disagree with the statement that primary education is the primary role to go further in their lives. So, instead of only focusing on primary education, it is necessary to bring secondary education under consideration as it is the one in which one can select their career pathway.