Some people buy for their children whatever they ask for, allow their children to do whatever they want. Is this a good way to raise their children? What consequences could this type of parenting have for children as they grow older?

In the modern era, guardians are giving everything to their pupils and permission to do whatever they want. I totally disagree with this type of parenting for raising youngsters. In my following paragraphs, I will discuss the demerits of this kind of childcare that will have a bad impact on their future and I will give relevant examples to prove my point of view. Firstly, caretakers are giving a lot of unnecessary stuff to their children just because they asked for it, they don't want to disappoint youngsters because of the fear of leaving them alone.Basically, it is a bad impact on their future because they will rely on their parents for the rest of their life. Moreover, it will make them stubborn and they will not learn the value of the money. For instance, mothers or fathers usually buy video games or smartphones for their young ones that are dangerous for their eyes and they will spend most of their time playing or social media instead of studies that will affect their upcoming life. More likely, parents allow their daughter or son to do things according to their choice which is not good at all because they will stay out of the house in most of the cases that will make the bond weaker between both generations. In addition, by allowing them to handle themselves according to their choice will encourage them to follow bad companies that will ruin their rest of the life. For illustration, in a survey conducted in a town it was clear that some high profile parents gave independence to their children which further lead to make them mafias and drug addicts and it was hard to bring youngsters back. However, keeping an eye on our pupils,s need is a good thing, but some things like toys or playing instruments are not better at all just like weapons or vehicles at an early age that can be dangerous for their own health. To conclude, this kind of childcare is not a nice way to raise pupils because it will create distance between both generations and due to lack of communication children will follow bad companies, So parents should watch after kids before buying anything for them.