Coins and paper money will soon be replaced by credit and back cards. Do you agree or disagree that eventually we will have a cashless society which will be safer and more convenient for everyone?

The cash will be wiped out by the credit card and online transactions in the near future. In this essay, I will tackle how it will affect everyone and my opinion about it. To begin with, our generation now, where technology is improving, will find paying our bills easier with the help of bank cards. Through this procedure, the cash payment will be decreased and will not be as reliable anymore. For instance, when paying with paper and coins, there are instances that the cashier will make mistakes in counting the money or just simply be confused. Therefore, it can cause problems or a shortage in their tally at the end of the transaction. Furthermore, not all people have basic knowledge of using online payment or bank cards. Especially the elderly who are not aware of the technologies and mobile gadgets. However, paying online transactions will be easier and more convenient for the majority. In addition to that, it will be safer without using the coins and bills. For example, scammers will not immediately get your funds because online banking has safety measures. Everything is secured, and your money is protected. The bank is connected and has partnerships in all of the stores nationwide. Just need to talk to bank staff if there are underlying issues. To conclude, I believe using bank cards is the best way to pay. Although, for some, it will take time before they can learn how to be cashless, I believe everyone can adopt this method, adjust, and gain from this concept.