LANGUAGE 1. Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

Nowadays, there are some languages which should be considered as disappearing. This essay agrees with such a viewpoint partially and firstly it will be discuss the importance of languanges. Secondly, the fact that extinction of some languages continues at alarming rate will be discussed. The vast majority of people are convinced that everyday communication will become easier than it is proposed now, but the language is still important for culture development the countries. The language has been considered as one of the most important part of unique experience and identity of society. For instance, there are some local places around the world, where wildmen prefer not to attend to the modern world and use their own traditions and culture. On the other hand, it is believed that the little group of languages is not necessary for the modern world due to their limitations. Mostly believed, that a disappearance of languages connected with western cultures, which induce society to use an international languages such as English, German or French. Besides that, the usage of several international languages has made the international interaction easier and successful. To conclude, I firmly believe that using an international languages would help to the society cooperate in sufficient way, although it is essential to maintain the language even if there are several people who speak this language because it is part of traditions.