Some people believe that they should keep all the money they have earned and they should not pay tax to the state. Do you agree or disagree?

In most countries society has to pay tax based on the amount of their income. Recently, some people argue that they should not pay tax and should save all of their incomes by themselves. Personally, I disagree with this argument, and I believe that paying taxes plays a vital role in each country and provides the government to spends this money for provincial civilization and development at various places. The primary reason we have to take into consideration is that citizens by paying tax will enable the government to spend money to improve the quality of their life. To be more precise, for instance, every day many people use public transports to go to their university or work, so the state has this responsibility to renew the public transportation vehicles such as buses in each city. Another reason that worth point out is that taxi is an important source of income for each state. Moreover, there are a huge number of retired or disabled individuals who are not able to work and do not have any income at all. Furthermore, the authority by giving taxes from workers will be able to help economically weaker persons. In fact, if we pay duty normally, we will help other people. In summary, I would like to conclude that paying tax is not waste of money, in other words, government save these and then spend them to develop the country at different levels, like improve transportation facilities, education facilities, roads development, as well as help individuals who need financial aid.