nowadays the increasing of garbage (waste) is a real concern. why is this happening? What can be done to solve this problem?

In the present age, increasing the amount of garbages has sparked many debates. There are many factors that lead to this situation, such as insufficient education of society and incorrect products packaging. We have to take steps like waste composting and reducing the consumption of products that are not appropriate for recycling. This essay will analyze the causes of this phenomenon and will provide some related solutions as well. Primary, we have to consider the fact that our planet has a limited capacity, so by rising the amounts of wastes we endangered both humans health and the ecosystem. Using numerous plastic bags is a terrible habit because they are single-used and are not able to recycle. Consequently, they only increase the garbage and do not have any benefits at all. Furthermore, there are many products with inappropriate packaging which only use high amounts of plastics or glasses. For instance, some hypermarkets put two apples in a package that is made of materials that are unhealthy for the ecosystem. Secondly, there are many steps we can take to combat that problem. Particularly, the governments should begin with educating children from an early age about environmental issues that threaten the earth future. Consequently, the next generations will be aware and try to have a healthy environment by doing activities like composing the wastes. In addition, selling and consuming brands that are not eco-friendly must be banned. As a result, leads to a decrease in producing useless products. To sum up, I would like to conclude that, nowadays, humans have an important role to protect the world. We have to pass our planet to our offsprings, so there should be many efforts to solve problems like garbage amounts climbing. They have many negative effects and each individual should be aware of that and try to take a positive step.