Most of the museums have admission fee to entrance.

Majority of the museums have cost for entry while others are fees free.I personally believe, there are many advantages pricing people outweigh the disadvantages. To begin with, many museums have entry fees for individuals but some of them are cost free. Museums have multifarious benefits by charging money for entrance. Firstly, they collect enough money to maintain the buildings such as roof, doors,painting walls etc. Also, it attracts to the visitors. Secondly, by costing management get more collection to extend the buildings of museums. For example, recent study shows that visitors fee get more than half of the bills paid such as cleaning, electricity bills and employe wages. In addition, entrance cost is helpful to increase security arrangements as well as for some museums keep expenses and ancient arts or exhibitions. However, some art centre are increasing amount of collection. Consequently, many privileged families can not afford this entrance cost. Besides, their children also do not get chance to see beautiful arts and gain knowledge. To conclude, I would suggest that there should be limited amount of charge for trippers and should be free entrance for children into the museums.