Overpopulation is the world's most serious environmental problem.

The majority of a people believes that excess public is one of the key factor for sphere concerns. I completely agree with this opinion becuase a tremendous amount of public has poluted the planet, this has acelerated the global warming and deforestation. First and formost for most, I belive one of the most undesirable problem due the extra citizen is increase in temprature, with every passing year our place is getting warmer. The more resident dwell in one place, the more trash is dumped without proper segrigation. To decompose it athourities burn the garbage which include materials responsinble for emmitting carbon-di- oxide in air, and CO2 is one of the primary factor of global warming. For instance, population of Mumabi has increasd 68% in last two decades. Therefore, trash burning has surged over the time. As a result, the annual temprature is this region is 4.5 degreee degrees higher. Secondly, the excess citizen has damanged the habitat by increasing the deforestation.A large number of people means the higher the deamnd demands of lands where they can stay with their familes. Hence, the larger number of forests are transformed into places where cities are built with housing societies.To illustrate, Banglore is the IT hub in Inida, every year millions of people miragte mirage their from other parts of country. Housing demand of banglore Banglore has increased in last 5 years, in order to meet demand and provide home real estate sector has vanished 100 acres of forest land to construct residential towers. To conclude, I strongly belive that increase in population is worst issue concering the enviornment. As it act as catalyst for issues like global warming and deforestation on our planet.In future it is expected the world population will increase so the government should run the education progams for their citizen about envionment environmental degradation.