Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of using social networking applications.

Nowadays, many people are using social media. Thereby, you can contact with your audience who live far away. On the other hand, everyone is using social applications so sometimes you can receive a negative comment and also, the time you spend on networks will increase. This essay will discuss about the positive and negative things by using social media. In today’s world, technology has developed so every person can post or join social media networks. Due to this, individuals can contact with the audiences. This means that people who want to be famous and want to look at them, are easy to get popular. In addition, things we do like go shopping, school, or gym can be done with online. As a result, no more worry about going outside. However, using the internet will cause a problem. For example, as previously mentioned above, lot of audiences are watching thing that contributor posted on the media, if the contribute was bad impression by listener and they can comment negatively. These things will make contributors feel sad. Furthermore, social networks are huge, so the time you spend on it will increase. For this purpose, the time for daily routine will broke. In conclusion, social media is good for hobbies and daily life, but it will also damage your daily routine and feelings. Nevertheless, social applications are useful, people are using them a lot nowadays.