1. Many young people are leaving their homes in rural areas to study or work in the cities. What are the reasons? Do the advantages of this development outweigh its disadvantages?

It is understandable that homework is an additional taskpractice to allow children to children from their teacher to practice outside the class. Some people feel that teachers should not give homework to children. On the contrary, others think that homework plays a significant role in the children ’s education. This essay will discuss both points of view and my personal opinion. On one side of the argument, there are people who argue that teachers should not give homework to children., childrenfinished class children should spendhave someany some any time relaxingto relaxing to relax from learning all day. Some researchers find that most students are serious about studying hard, which results in many problems, like stress and depression. They argue that after learning children couldmay spend time on interesting activities to because of reduce reducing stress and to refresh their mind and body. On the other side of the argument, other people are of the opinion that homework is important for children. Some academics believe that assignments are a great way to help children to improve them. For example, children may have problems with calculation. They maintain that practice makes perfect, when children always practice, may help them who develop their thinking process. This is mainly because practicability from additional practices helps which make children can know their weaknesses and lead them to succeed in their education. In my opinion, homework has a lot of benefits in creating a communication network.,Childrenchildren may ask their parents to explain how to complete their about homework. However, it seems to me that having homework may increase many workloads to the teachers in that they might not have timewhich causes not preparing the teaching for next classes.the next day. In conclusion, the views on the importance of homework in the education of children seem to vary from person to person. Some people may find that children should have relaxed time, but others might think that homework helps the development of children. In my view, homework helps children to revise, and more understand their lessons better.