Tourism is increasing day by day in nations. What are the affects on environment by tourism and what are the solution to curb these problems?

It was agued that tourism is growing every day in countries, the environmental of travel have effects on the society which are pros and cons, and there are solutions and slove of those problems. On the one hand, there are numerous effects of tourism. A lot of people have plans to travel around the world, they are a good things. However, the manufacturers do not have any plan to hand on these. Therefore, it do not have any system to recycling the waste when all of tourism is put the waste on the floor. For instance, the group of tourism whom they from other countries, there are nearly 30 person per grounp, and then some tourism have the negative acts. For example, collecting the shell from the beach or writing the bad sentences on the wall. These problems are happening at this moment, which are problem. On the other hand, the business of travel should have the policies to solve these problems. The first of all, the guide can give the information about a basic of travel abroad, which is knowledge of culture each country. The manufacturers who is thinking of travel's plan should beware the places which is prevent from other. For instance, when there is walking forest trip, so the guide should not bring tourism to important places which have wildlife animal or real nature. Even though the ways to be a good traveller have much, but it is crucial to suggest people do as the campaign for saving the nature or the places. In conclusion, it is pros outweigh than cons. Tourism can take income to improve the countries. On the contrasary, a lot of people bring amounts of problem, therefore, these are the ways to solve those effects then.