In many countries crimes rates amongst younger people has been rising. Discuss the causes and solutions for this

Nowadays, a large number of crimes are increasing tremendously among the youths in several countries. This essay will discuss the main causes of this problem including lack of job opportunities and financial instabilities. This essay will also suggest some measures that can be taken to reduce this unemployment and financial issues. To begin with, the young generation always tries to find some good job after their studies. But, lack of job opportunities may affect juveniles badly. If someone completed their qualifications with distinction merits although they face a lot of difficulties to find a suitable job. As a result of this youngers have to face economical injurious impacts. On the other hand, they do have not enough money to fulfil their needs and they can not look after their parents with their hands. These facts cause to build up teenagers with cruel emotions such as angry, hesitations. To illustrates that, according to the survey conducted by Harvard University, it has been found that, many poorest countries crime rates increased than other developed countries. However, government and other responsible authorities can drop these problems by regulating their laws and new economic projects., Specifically government can generate job vacancies. Nonetheless, they have to plan many projects to promote self-employment. People can tend their young generation to do some sports, entertainment events, meditations and other religious works. Therefore, youngers can develop their skills, improve their personality and they can wash their brains properly. For instance, Finland's parliament represents their cabinets by youths than older. In conclusion, in many, countries crime rates are highly increase amongst youngers. This essay discussed how lack of jobs and financial menaces are often caused by increasing criminal activities among the younger. On the other hand, this essay also suggested that government have to play a huge role to prevent this situation.