In many countries crimes rates amongst younger people has been rising. Discuss the causes and solutions for this

Nowadays, a large number of crimes are increasing tremendously among the youths in several countries. This essay wil discuss the main causes of this problem including lack of job opportunities and financial unstabalities. This essay will also suggest some measures can be taken to reduce this unemployment and financial issues. To begin with, young generation always try to find some good job after their studies. But, lack of job opportunities may affected to juveniles badly. If someone completed their qualifications with distinction merits although they face lot of difficulties to find a suitable job. As a result of this youngers have to face economical injurious impacts. On the other hand, they have not enough money to fulfill their needs and they can not lookafter their parents by their hands. These facts cause to build up teenagers with cruel emotions such as angry, hesitations. To illustrates that, according to the survey conducted by Harvard University, it has been found that, many poorest countries crime rates increased than other developed countries. However, government and other responsible authorities can drop these problems by regulating their laws and new economic projects. Specifically government can generate job vacancies. Nonetheless, they have to plan many projects to promote self employment. People can tend their young generation to doing Change the form of the verb do show examples some sports, entertainment events, meditations and other religious works. Therefore, youngers can develop their skills, improve their personality and they can wash their brains properly. For instance, in Finland's parliament represents their cabinets by youths than olders older. In conclusion, in many countries crime rates are highly increase amongst youngers. This essay discussed how lack of jobs and financial menaces are often caused by increasing criminal activities among the youngers. On the other hand, this essay also suggested that government have to play a huge role to prevent this situation.