Many people use distance learning program to study at home, but some people think that it cannot bring the benefit as much attending college or universities. To what extend do you agree and disagree?

Nowadays, many students using online platforms for distance learning programs, some argue that more essential if study at an institute. I agree with both of views. I will express my opinions in this essay. Undoubtedly, modern technology has become a more important role in every organization. Such as Amazon shopping online, Market sales on Facebook or Instagram and education online as well. The online platform has become an influence in the education system. Obviously, with the COVID19 spread happens, students can not go to school or educational institutions to study. So it allows benefits for people using distance learning programs. For example, In 2020, I had admission for a course in Master degree of Visual Art in Canada but I can not fly to Canada because of COVID-19 pandemic situations as the country has lockdown. Therefore the university sends me the link to getting into a distance learning program. As a result, I can save a cost for an aeroplane ticket and I do not have to spend money on accommodation, making me get an advantage from that point. On the other hand, studying face to face in an academy is also has useful. Because it allows people to participate with the professors in the class, if who do not understand in the subject, so they can ask the question immediately with the teacher. Another reason for attending classes in college is students can stay connected with friends to do an activity together, such as sport or help each other with a research examination. For instance, The university in Finland has a huge lap for students to demonstrate in their subject that is vitally necessary for the student. In addition, the library In the institute has a ton of resources for knowledge. To sum up, there are clear benefits to distance learning and attending college. However, it depends on the situation.