The leaders or directors of organizations are often older people. But some people say that young people can also be a leader. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, most companies tend to choose their managers between older people. However, some individuals argue that youngsters can be leaders too. I strongly agree that experienced people can be more constructive than younger ones. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall elaborate on the reasons and discuss my opinion more. On the one hand, firstly, it is obvious that if we trust knowledgeable people, we will be able to decrease our mistakes. In other words, older people can manage businesses properly regarding their appropriate knowledge in terms of the working environment. Secondly, if we opt them for our organization, we will be able to guarantee our success. For example, in the USA, most corporations prefer to hire experienced workers. They think that this attitude can help them to increase their marginal benefits. On the other hand, critics assume that we have to provide an effective path for the younger generations. They argue that we need to teach them how they will be able to promote their businesses effectively. However, I strongly believe that elderly managers can assist the younger ones in identifying managerial risk due to their job experience. Moreover, they can pay attention to how we will be able to employ junior employees. For instance, in India, start-ups would like to improve their income through highly experienced chiefs. In conclusion, it would be a great idea if we hired someone who has enough knowledge and experience as a manager, since it will guarantee our success and business. I totally agree that older directors are more effective than younger ones.