Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programs(for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children). To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Many people think that unpaid community services should be a mandatory subject of a second -grade program. I personally agree with this because of many reasons. To begin with, I personally believe that learning should not be in only the school, students should have to develop their life skills. Voluntary work can help for this point, It offers many skills, such as teamwork, communication skills, problem-solving skills and time management. For example, when the students have to go somewhere they have not been, they have to work with people that have not met before, therefore, the communications skills will be developed. For another example, there is an activity that to join as a team, the direction is they have finished up something in time, from this incident, teamwork skills and time management skills will be developed Additionally, the unpaid services also help the volunteers finding themselves and what they are good at, For example, they can teach younger children about football, the physical education teacher is suited for them,, Meanwhile if they are good at playing music for charity, Musician is appropriate to them. Moreover, voluntary services also help the volunteer to be more confident. In conclusion. I strongly agree that voluntary services should be a compulsory part of high school because they offer many benefits to the participants and those skills they will get from these activities will be useful for their future.