Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as sahara desert or the antartic. what are the benefits and disadvantages for touristic who visit places?

In the present age, many travellers tend to visit places with difficult conditions like the Sahara desert. There are some advantages of doing that like being familiar with the various spots on the earth where are less-known. On the other side, also some disadvantages are threatening the visitors. To begin with, it is obvious that there are many wonderful areas on the planet where are not well-known due to their harsh conditions. Recently, a huge number of travellers decide to visit these places, for instance, the Sahara desert and the antarctic. It could be such an amazing opportunity to explore the different zones, as a result, many tourists believe that it is worth tolerating difficulties to have a unique experience. However, the fact that there are not sufficient and appropriate facilities can cause some problems for the visitors. Namely, there are not usually the roads are not safe enough, in addition, in the case of unpredictable events travellers will not be able to provide the food and nutrients. Recently, international news announced that four young tourists died in a desert in Egypt because they lost their way. In summary, I would like to conclude that there are both advantages and disadvantages to visiting places with difficult circumstances. Furthermore, if the facilities in these areas are improved, the number of disadvantages will reduce.