Most people strive to maintain a successful career and happy family at the same time. What problems can this situation create? What are the possible solutions?

Unhappiness is a serious problem these days. However,there are innumerably pertaining to it and if it all some stringent plans are not formulated and implemented then the problem can even deteriorate and it can tell upon everyone want to succeed in their life but sometimes they face a lot of problems forget getting the success. I hereby give the following arguments to support myself also given suggestions. One of the following reasons is that, Firstly, some people face a lot of problems to get the success like, they have financial issues and they can not do study after that they can not get jobs and also they can not fulfil their needs. In addition to this, some people have good success but they do not have a happy family because they have busy own their work and they can not spend time with their family and one more cause this complication. They have everything but they do not have children. So, this type of grounds Individual is facing troubles. Moreover, as every lock has a key so, this problem can be solved out firstly, Government should open more schools then, they can do their studying after they can get good jobs and also they can fulfil their needs. People should spend time with their family and they can live happily. At last, Those people do not have children so they should need to checkup with good doctors and also Government should help this time causes. For example, they should be allowed free checkups thus, everyone can free checkups. To recapitulate, it cannot be denied that this problem can be very well and effectively handled with th joint and collaborative efforts of the governments and society on the whole.