Some people think that the most important thing about being rich is it gives a person that approach unity to help other people do you agree or disagree?

It is not deniable that money is the important basis for human being. Although I agree that being rich increases more chances to help people, I do not think that a rich man is the only way to do that. Everyone can help other people. This essay will discuss the issue using examples to support arguments and demonstrate points On the one hand, a person who has lots of money can use this strong point to help people that have more effect on the vast majority of people than others. More budgets provide more chances and allow an easy way to accomplish the problem. For example, the big funds can donate to help more groups and also repair the important places within a limited time. Meanwhile, the more budget can hire the worker to help the helping that provides fast. Therefore, it is apparent that being rich is important. On another hand, it is not mean that only rich men can help people. Others who do not have money can dedicate both mental and physical power the assist people. For instance, applying the volunteer can threaten our so To sum up, Even though there are clear benefits to being rich,I do not believe that being poor is a weak point for helping society. If do not budget, being a volunteer will be the best way to approach the people as well.