Around the world more and more people today are living in urban areas. Why is this? What are the solutions?

Nowadays, many people move to live in urban areas, all around the globe. This made a significant impact on those cities and the people who stay there. In the following paragraph, I intend to deliver my opinion on why it is happening and the concequences of these situations. Firstly, the majority of the people migrate to towns for better job opportunities. furthermore, it is undeniable that urban areas have the most of the It sector and business establishments to get a good job. Many employees have a desire to get a high salary which is possible by working in the urban areas rather than in a rural sector. However, a great number of migrants reach the city in order to start new companies and have a better life.It is inevitable, that to have a good business, the population should be more to get best profits, which is available in the cityside.Young generations also have many options to have a lavishing future. For instance, It is easy to find investors for startups in urban places. On the other hand,It does have some drawbacks where the cities are overpopulated. Moreover, traffic congestion is a significant problem which is caused by a hike in the population, consequently, creates difficulty in moving within the city. For instance,In the past decade, Delhi traffic had a drastic change.It takes 20 minutes to cross a signals,whereas now it takes around 1hour. To conclude,It is a phenomenal thing to be in search of opportunities in plenty of ways. But it has some disadvantages if it reaches the maximum point.