Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from the attending mixed schools

It is considered that educating both the young males and females in the different institutions can help them to better education as against the co-educational schools. The substantial effect of this trend has sparked controversy over the potential influence in recent years. In my opinion, studying in the common school appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favouring this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Analyzing this statement and explaining further, the first and foremost is that pursuing education from the same institutes helps them to prevent gender discrimination. As a reason, both received an equal amount of education. The child is taught about the value of equality. Another striking benefit is, they learn about cooperation and help each other. For instance, in the cooperate world, both men and women work together in the same environment and if the child learnt about the unisexual surrounding, then they can easily be adjusted there. Probing further, one of the main underlying reasons stems from the fact is that some parents prefer to send their children to separate schools on the basis of gender. To put it simply, they thought that this way the toddlers focus on their academics and will perform well in it. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that opposite genders attracted to each other easily, therefore, parents feel insecure and they choose to their children in separate schools. According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach the conclusion that the benefits of co-educational schools are instrumental indeed. Both boys and girls know about the adjustments and cooperation which will be useful in their future. Nevertheless, studying in separate schools should not be overlooked either.