There is an increasing trend around the world of married couples deciding not to have children. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for couples who decide to do this.

Nowadays, globally it is becoming very popular among couples not to have a baby. The large number of married couples are not having any children's childrens because they believe that they can not raised baby with a good manners and education. This eassy easy will discuss the pros and cons of this statement. First of all, there are several advantages of not having babies for married people. The first one is that, couples without baby can secure a good financial future. It is because, they do not have to support any child financially and they can earn freely with out any tension for their good future. Secondly, partners can have more time for eachothers each others which help them to make their relationship more strong and smooth. For instance, according to the new research, 80% of married couples are having good relation between husband and wife because they are spending more time with eachothers. On the other side of the flip, it is undeniable fact that favourable situation and unfavourable situation are two sides of one coine. So there are also quite few disadvantages for married couple not to make babies. The first one is that, There will be on one to look after them in there old age. Only money is not enough to have a quality time in a significant age of life. Another is that in some communities some people strongly believe that not to have children is a result of bad work in previous life and they are likely an unacceptable parties in a community. Overall, this eassy easy discussed benefits and drawbacks of not to make child for married coulple couples. The conclusion is that, it might be good not to have babies for early age of life but it is not benificial in old age when they need love and support.