Some people believe that a county becomes more interesting and develops faster when its population includes a mixture of different nationalities and cultures. Do you agree or disagree ?

In the present age, there has been much discussion revolving around the issue of whether multicultural countries are more interesting and have the opportunity to develop faster. Personally, I totally agree with this statement and I feel this way because of some reasons that will be explained in the following essay. The primary reason we have to take into consideration is that the countries with various cultures have different traditions that make them really interesting both for themselves and the population from other parts of the world. For instance, Iran is a multicultural land which is located in the middle east and contains nations from different nationalities and races such as Kurdish, Turkish, Arab, and Persian persons. Due to that fact, each part of the country has a unique tradition, food, custom, and language and making it a good destination for tourists. The next reason that is worth point out is that societies with different nationalities have different backgrounds and experiences. Furthermore, if they work as a unique team, they will be able to develop their country faster than other spots of the earth. For example, Japanese is famous for their hard-working habit, and Indians are well-known for their problem-solving ability, assume that these people work in the same country. Absolutely, this team will be able to manage issues perfectly and has an amazing outcome. To sum up, I would like to conclude that there are many advantages for the countries that are multinational. This feature gives them opportunities to developing quickly and also being a tourist attraction place.