Teenagers should not be allowed to use mobile phones at school. To what extent to do you agree?

In this contemporary era, most of the teenage students have their own cellular phones. While these devices undoubtedly play a crucial role in safety, connectedness and even leaving, some individuals deem that restriction should be imposed to inhibit its use inside school campus. I strongly believe this is a positive step and can bring benefits not only academically but physically and socially too. To commence with, restricting phone use at school can immensely improve learning. This is simply because without these gadgets, there are fewer distractions for teachers and students. Moreover, there will be no irresistible urge of checking their phones frequently for text matches, social media updates and calls, which divert their focus from studying sincerely. it become difficult for the most observant teacher to catch a student red hand while sneakily using the device during a lesson. To illustrate, one survey conducted by the University of New York revealed that using firms excessively reduces the concentrations of students drastically by 67%. If learners will be able to pay attention in class that can have severe impact on their academic career. Consequently, a blanket ban on mobile devices inside educational institutions free scholars from their compulsive scrolling through the mobile screen and allows them to become attentive. In addition, banning gadgets within campus boundary can offer improvements in students physical health. If they will be away from cellular devices, they can have ample amount of time for sports and games, which will ensure enhancing their wellbeing. Furthermore, during lunchbreak and recess children will be forced to engage in conversations and various outdoor activities with their classmates. A research proved that playing for an hour during schooling regularly can effectively elevate physical health of student and assist in diminishing stress level. Henceforth, enforcing regulation by institution authorities can prevent pupils to become lethargic and achieve the goal of developing healthier habits To recapitulate, despite having multiple benefits and usefulness of this gadgets there insert should be limited with firm boundaries and exclusions in certain conditions and places will help students to build bright future.