Most of world's problems are caused by over population. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

At this moment, overpopulation is the biggest problem in the world. This essay will illustrate why have over people give many problems to the world. There are problems are caused by individuals. To begin with, when in this world have overpopulation, it can notice that people find work harder, and they will unemploy. Therefore, this problem will make them poor and make the economy in that country go down as well. Secondly, another problem is from there are many children in the family. Thus, it Could make their parent's poor care and do not make plans for their children in the future. Additionally, it could cause poor population quality. Consequently, it can be seen that this problem can be caused by a person. On the other hand, overpopulation in the world could give problems for the environment. Firstly, it could make air pollution from factories, noise pollution from traffic jams because currently, it is more comfortable for people who use a car than the bicycle.t could alto make water pollution by throwing rubbish into a river and causing a foul smell as well. Furthermore, these pollutions could cause various diseases to people, such as, cancer. Consequently, there are overpopulation could give bad weather and pollutions.  In conclusion, it can be seen that have overpopulation could make various problems for the world. In my opinion, I think there are two ways to solve these problems by the government should awareness these issues and educate people on how to cope with this situation. Hence, overpopulation could control in a better way.