Exreme sports such as sky diving and skiing are very dangerous and should be banned.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

Nowadays, extreme sports is trendy around world. However, there are a lot of dangerous that could risky to player. Some perceive that extreme sports should be banned because of risky issue. This essay disagree with the aforementioned statement to prevented it's been sports and provides reasons to support this point of view before conclusion is reached. First of all, playing extreme sports is safe when there is in control of someone who profession in this sport.It is no case all people who get death from playing with trained staff. On the other hand, that is thousand case a year who play without staff control. It is apparent that playing with trained staff could be safe to play extreme sports. In addition, there are excessive issues that support extreme sports should not be banned. To begin with,the principle of liberty, people could do anything whatever could not affect to other people, extreme sports it's not affect other people too. Moreover,it can promote tourist industry that is the main earning in some country. Lastly,there is exciting activity that can treat people from depression and some people who want to catch new experience. To sum up,while extreme sports is dangerous,it can be safe by staff and make more disadvantage then positive issue if it will be banned.