some people tend to take temporary jobs, for they have time to do other things. Do the advantage outweighs disadvantage

The given diagram explains the stages involved in processing the milk. Overall, it can be depicted that there is a total of seven steps involved before the distribution of milk. As can be seen in the diagram, first of all, milk is bought at the plant by a tanker. Later three processes are involved before the clarification of the milk, they are grading, weighing, and sampling. Once the sampling process is completed, milk is clarified in the next process and then it passes through the method of homogenisation. On the other hand, the last two steps involved before the distribution of milk are pasteurisation and cooling in the former stage various packages of milk bottles are packed and sealed and in the later,stage these packages are kept for cooling. In the end, a distributor collects and stores these packages of bottles in his van and distributes them in the market or to the retail shops whichever is next in the chain of the distribution process.