Many people decide on a career path early in their lives and keep to it. This, they argue, leads to a more satisfying working life. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Presently, there has been much discussion revolving around the issue of whether a specific career pathway early in the human lifespan will lead to a more satisfying professional life. Personally, I totally agree with this statement and I feel this way because of two reasons which I will explain in the following essay. The primary reason we have to take into consideration is that, nowadays, many people believe that choosing a particular job at an early age has many benefits like having a satisfactory working life. Moreover, they argue that by doing that method they will have a chance to being advance and explore the higher positions in their career path. More precisely, spending many years in a specific major gives us a chance to be aware of its details. For example, if a young person starts to work on computers in his 20s, so he will be an expert at later ages and as a consequence will have better job opportunities and incomes as well. The next reason that is worth point out is that the unstable decision to pick major causes many serious problems in the lifetime. Furthermore, if you work in a field for some years and after that change it to a completely different one, you will never be a successful person, actually, you are wasting your days. For instance, if people work some years in a specific career such as a butchery and then suddenly leave it and start working on a different path, certainly, lead to unsatisfactory feeling about their profession. As a result, there won't be any expertise, higher positions and also better salary. To sum up, I would like to conclude that the statement of keeping a job from early in the people lifespan leads to more satisfying work-life is certainly true. This decision has many advantages like being an expert and having a higher income.