In the modern world, it is no longer necessary to use animals for food, clothing or medicine. To what extent do you agree or disagree? disagree?

It was argued that in the modern era using animals for cooking, making shirts, and testing sciences are unnecessary. In my opinion, I agree. The reasons for this statement will be discussed as the following. On the one hand, people usually eat meat for their living's life due to we were taught by parents. The parents feel worried if their children cannot receive five nutrients such as, protein, fat, milk, vegetable, and vitamins. In particular, protein can be from meals of pork, beef, fish, and chicken. However, crowed can have a soybean or an egg instead of a meal. Therefore, it is numerous ways to reduce this problem. In part, the human can eat other things instead of pork or beef that is why a pet is no longer important. On the other hand, the is a lot of technology for producing all of the clothes and accessories. Firstly, there is poly plastic to use instead of sheep's wool or skin's crocodile. For instance, even though in the countries which is extremely cold usually wear the jackets which were made from wool or skin of wildlife, but they're also are other materials instead of those. It is the plastic that is produced from the innovation of an inventor. Eventually, it can replace the part of the creature. From the past to nowadays, scientists have a tool is called the theses, which are collected information from researches. The knowledge of science can give details of everything which are happened. The doctors who need to test a new thing on a monkey can use those papers to solve their problems. In the end, it decreases hunting the growth too. In conclusion, it is unnecessary to kill a beast to exchange something. The pet has a heart as a human, so it is better to campaign people to save animals' activity.