Some people think that for robots are very important to you human future development. other think that they are dangerous and have negative effect on society discuss both view and give your opinion.

There is no doubt that robots play a vital role in human life. Though some people opine that they are harmful, others find good applications for them, especially in industries. I also argue in favour of them. Those who advocate that robotic lives are dangerous might argue that their supervision is critical. If fail to restrict properly, they will destroy the world. Moreover, the integration of artificial intelligence accelerates the activities of robots which will be more critical to supervision. For example, nowadays they are communicating with themselves. If it is not possible to control them now, it will not be possible to control them in future; rather, they will dominate us. So, it is better to avoid them to lead a safe life. On the other hand, communities are more comfortable with robots, especially in critical and repetitive operations. While the system is repetitive, it is easy to operate the robot using a single program. Moreover, in some dangerous functions, like welding or working at high voltage lines, robots are more effective. Different hi-tech industries are dependent on it. Walton, a reputed company in Bangladesh, is working with these for some important and tough tasks. Some ark weldings, which are unable by human beings, are done by them. Furthermore, robotic works are accurate compared to human actions. As a result, industry demands are high and day by day it is increasing. In conclusion, it can be said that though there is a probability of negative impacts, like controlling, the positive consequences, such as accurate, repetitive and dangerous movements functioning by them, are attractive.