Some people think that children should attend extra classes outside the school others say that they should be allowed some time to play . discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the present age, there has been much discussion revolving around the issue of whether extra classes after school time is beneficial for children or they need to have more free hours to play. Some people argue that there are more merits than demerits for children to learn other activities such as painting and music after their school. On the other hand, others assert that students should not have a packed schedule and need times to play. Personally, I am in favour of the latter view. On the one side, many parents strongly believe that schools concentrate specifically on academic lessons rather than practical activities like painting, music, or dance. Due to that, they think it is essential for their offspring to attending the extra courses. For example, the main focus of the academic institutes is on the subjects like biology, chemistry, or math and there are not enough opportunities to learn other practical and professional skills. As a consequence, if they register for sports or art classes, they will have more chances in their future for finding a career. On the other side, others have an argument that a full daily schedule is harmful to the children and having some free hours per day plays a vital role in their both physical and mental health. In addition, if they do some activities and learn too much information on the same day, certainly, their learning capacity will decrease. Furthermore, they won't be able to be a successful person in any of these areas. Neuroscience researchers believe that spending a specific period per day to play has a huge impact on youngsters future abilities. To sum up, there are two views regarding attending extra lessons for students. Some people agree with this statement, however, others completely disagree with that. From my perspective, having a full daily schedule causes more problems than benefits.