Many countries have compulsory military service for young men after they leave school. It would be a good idea for all countries to adopt this system for men, and possibly for women too. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Mandatory military service for men after finishing high school is very common in many countries. some people think it is a great idea and it should be implemented in all countries and it can be applied to women as well. In my opinion, I agree with informing this system as it can build an excellent sense of discipline and improve all countries' citizens military status however I strongly disagree with recruiting females in the army. military training can provide a very disciplined and honest personality that values hard work. improving future generations' morals and helping them to face adult life with excellent boundaries and start their life on the right foot. many great leaders and businessmen have served in the military at one point in their lives such as Fredrick Smith the founder of the FEDEX company, Gorge Push former United States president and even the late Queen Elizabeth of England have served in the military. On the other hand, some people argue this is too harsh on those who just finished their teen years. However, this young mind can have a lot of irrational ideas just to have the urge to repel against all authorities in their life. this can be very dangerous in a lot of ways as it can not only affect national screwy it could ruin the personal life of all people related to this person. many wars and retaliation against many government authorities have gone wrong because of similar actions example the war in Syria between parties is largely thought to be because of a teen who killed a high figure as retaliation against the local party. In conclusion, serving in the army for a short period of time will affect future men of any country in a very positive way, by improving their leadership skills and obedience and increasing their sense of loyalty to their own country.