Happiness is very important in life. Why it is diffCult to define. What fartors are important in achieving happiness.

Happiness is everything in someone’s life. It’s more valuable than anything in this world. It can make life priceless. In everyday, we prefer to earn money for good living standards, better education of kids but we don’t focus to achieve happiness, we are so much busy in our daily routine that we forgot the meaning of happiness. Nowadays we consider someone happy if he/she has more money, higher education or a good job. There are few notable things which we should consider for a happy life. Money is not everything it’s just part of life we shouldn’t run after money. Job is important but with a good job we cannot buy happiness, we should maintain a work- life balance. Spend more time with family and friends. I would like to explain why these things are important in short. With the, money we cannot buy happiness money in not important for happiness. A good job can bring us money good lifestyle but if we give all our time to the job then family life could b disturb, we can lose friends and in the end we are left alone. There any many examples which I would like to share but I think a few of them are important to highlight. I have a good job, I spend more time in the office and my office manager is very happy but all of this is not making me a happy person. I wish I could spend more time with my family and friend to achieve real happiness.