Do you believe that professional athletes make good role models for young people Give specific reason and explain them with examples from your own experience or knowledge.

From my viewpoint, the young generation is affected by famous people's behaviour in many cases. Obviously, an idol, for them, is like a model of lifestyle and morality. In this paper I want to highlight what sportspersons play role in youth's self-perfection. Firstly, if you follow athletes, you are regularly looking to engage in physical activities, which bring you health and relaxation. For instance, when you are a football fan, you certainly love to participate in a soccer team in order to develop yourself or simply imitate kinds of skills like David Beckham, Cristiano Ronaldo,... Practicing sports is extremely necessary because in this period of rapid development of information technology per people almost only concentrate on smartphones. Despite the benefit of following participants who have good health, there is still the presence of some sports individuals who have immense popularity but have not got a little ethic. They use drugs in their games with the purpose of performing better and win the match. Besides that, many sportsmen try to be popular and wealthy by participating in advertisements in the media. Consequently, young people who follow them may misunderstand that making money is the priority for their role models. To summarize, I believe that sportsmen or sportswomen play negative as positive roles in the cognitive process of youth. A renowned athlete for his healthy living always deserves to be an example for everyone. In contrary to that, if the participants have a requirement to be well-known people to make more money, they will be not worthy for us to go after.