some people say that music is a good way to bring people of different cultures ages together. To what extend do agree or disagree with this opinion?

Some people claim that music can play a vital role in terms of collaborating with people of different cultures and ages. I corroborate this statement because music upholds as well as represents a nation’s culture and people get to know about a particular culture through music. To embark upon, music doesn’t have any particular region, it can easily disseminate from one nation to another through internet. Firstly, internet has made the world smaller, as a result, people of distinct ages can enjoy music from any part of the world. Moreover, the country songs, folk songs, traditional songs of a particular region delegates the tradition of a country. Thus, people can make themselves familiar with a country ’s tradition through music. For instance, Bangladesh has different cultures and rituals and by listening to different songs or watching music videos of Bangladesh people from different regions can gain a lucid view of the country ’s culture, landscape etc. Furthermore, music plays an indispensable role in learning a language, hence, language learners find immense interest in music. Nonetheless, music has drawbacks as well. Sometimes hatred can be spread to a particular country through music. Therefore, instead of bringing people of different cultures together music can create conflicts between countries. To demonstrate, we have seen myriads of times that a cold fight started between musicians of different countries and they used music as their weapon. In conclusion, despite some drawbacks music is a great medium of representing a country and it shortens the distance between various cultures and ages. Moreover, we can spread positivity and affection towards a country through music.