Some people think that employers should not care about the way their employees dress because what matters is the quality of their work. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

As far as some individuals are concerned, employers should focus primarily on the quality of employees work rather than their attire. I totally agree with this view, because employees feel comfortable in the workplace. Additionally, they know that they will be evaluated based on their abilities and not their looks or clothes. On the one hand, when employees are comfortable in their workplaces by wearing the clothes they like and are not under stress, it leads to an improvement in work quality and increases overtime. For example, when employees are forced to wear formal attire, such as a suit and tie, in the summer heat while having demanding jobs, they feel uncomfortable in their clothes and wish for the workday to end sooner so they can go back home, therefore only they complete their tasks to a certain extent to receive their pay, without making progress or being creative. As a result, become uninspired and unmotivated. Thus work quality should be prioritized over the clothing of employees. On the other hand, it is essential that employees understand that they will be evaluated on the basis of the quality of their work, and not their appearance or clothes. However, it is important that employees adhere to the social dress code established by the company's public relations to ensure a professional and respectful work environment. For example, the clothes they wear for parties and at home should not be worn at work and they should show up neat and tidy. Furthermore, when employees feel that their skills and abilities are valued and not just their appearance, they are more motivated to perform well and take pride in their work, which ultimately leads to improved productivity and better results. since they know, it doesn’t matter which they clothes wear or how they are perceived matters is their quality and effectiveness of work. In conclusion, focusing on the quality of employees ' work for employers is more important than paying attention to their clothing. This is based on reasons such as employees ' comfort, which can lead to increased work quality. As well as the importance of being evaluated on their abilities and skills, rather than their appearance.