Tests and examinations are a central feature of school systems in many countries. Do you think the educational benefits of testing outweigh any disadvantage?

It is undeniable that examinations are a main method to use in school system and university system at the present in many countries. From my point of view, I think that testing can offer many benefits for everyone, but there can present some serious problems. In the following paragraph, the reasons to support my opinion will be outlined in the detail. On the one hand, examinations have many impacts to many persons in society, like students, teachers and parents. For example, testing can help the pupils to know their potential if they fail the history exam, they will know that they should improve history knowledge. Additionally, the exam can help the teachers to know the degree of knowledge of their students that each student should develop and support in which term, and the exam can also help many parents to know the abilities of their children to help support them in choosing further studies of careers in the future. On the other hand, some people argue that testing can lead to negative effects in children life. For instance, some exams cannot assess the abilities of children because some tests are not reviewed by experts such as the tests in small schools where is located in subside communities. Furthermore, too many exams in some countries can cause the health issue to children, like stress problems. In conclusion, I strongly think that tests and examinations play an important role in education systems in many cities. While testing in subside areas cannot evaluate the abilities of children due to the conditions for access to education are less than children who live in urban city. Therefore, it is recommended that evaluating in school or university should first consider the conditions around the students. It seems to me that the advantages of this topic outweigh the disadvantages.