In some societies the number of crimes committed by teenagers is growing. What are the reasons for this trend? And what possible solutions could reduce this issue?

The crime rate has been increasing in the world for many years. According to researches, teens have a higher rate of crime. Some citizens believe that the parents are the reason for this increase while others think that this thought is strongly wrong. To begin with, the amount of crime is increasing every day. Some experts found some reasons for this trend. The biggest reason is that parents rise their children, especially boys, wrong. According to statistics, the rate of rape committed in the world has increased significantly. For instance, there are a lot of people in Turkey who have committed rape and have not been in jail, and that's because of family misdirection. That is why in some countries the amount of crimes committed by teenagers is growing. On the other hand, some experts believe that there are many possible solutions. It is the major way is giving information to individuals who have children. Information seminars to be organized by the government make a good impact in this regard. Given an example, parents learn how to raise children and how not to talk in front of them. Therefore, it can be clearly said that the family has a very significant role in such situations. To sum up, there are crimes committed in every country and this is more common in young people. Also, there are solutions as well as causes. Some parents support these solutions but others oppose it and here the most important job is with the government.