It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Exist a thought that many individuals come to this world with marvellous gifts, such as physical activities or arts, and some are untalented. Nevertheless, some people affirm that any young individual could be great at any special activity by being taught. There are copious differences amid to possed a talent and to obtain it. Certainly, a great number of children are born with some spectacular gifts, some of them are amazing for dancing or singing and, this is something that just came with them, however, to be good at it, they have to practice it in order to perfect the technique. An excellent example of this was this brilliant and talented artist named Beethoven who was born deaf and yet he could compose a myriad of symphonies which still alive today. Nonetheless, exist a huge quantity of young people who were born untalented, although, they can be taught in the way. Definitely, they need to practice more and make a bigger effort than those who were born with them. However, this does not mean that they can not be awesome at those activities. To illustrate this, I would like to mention to William's sisters, they are tennis players, who had been practising this sport since they were children and, nowadays are fantastic at it. From my point of view and to conclude I could say that anything is impossible, we can learn and be taught at anything, we just need to know and acknowledge what we would like to do in order to achieve what we want. For instance, ten years ago I had been taught a martial art called taekwondo, I did not know anything about it however I learn and become good at this particular sport.