All cars that burn fossil fuels should be banned and electric car should replace them. Do you agree or disagree?

Technological advancement has introduced various upgraded versions of automobiles to mankind. In this contemporary era, electric automobiles are one of the best examples of this development. One school of thought bring their eco-friendly motor should be publicised in place of the traditional ride. I strongly support imposing restrictions on fossil fuel burning motors. Moreover, these vehicles are not friendly to both the environment and public health. To commence with, the functional old model automobiles are responsible for the consumption of natural resources in a considerable amount. Generally, all these raw materials are exhaustible in nature and humans will not be able to revive them once they are finished. Consequently, preservation of these substances is essential. To illustrate, Norway has decided to ban gasoline-powered passenger trucks and vans, setting our 2025 deadline. Restrict the driving of man renewable energy for vehicles will not only assist in reserving resources but also maintain the ecological balance. In addition, promoting eco-friendly modes of transportation will substantially reduce the pollution level. Burning natural fuels emit harmful gases like SO2, N2SO4, NO2 and increase the concentration of greenhouse gases like CO, CO2 and CH4, which leads to air pollution and several diseases. Even these gases are detrimental to the aquatic ecosystem and marvellous architectures in the form of acid rain. Research conducted in California revealed that emissions of toxic substances are 24% lesser in electrically charged engines in contrast to fuel-based machines. Henceforth, this is prime time to switch towards the healthier mode of alternative. This strategy can effectively restore biodiversity and improve human lifestyles. The engines running by electricity do not have the requirement of any raw materials and plays a crucial role in sustainable development. To recapitulate, it is advised to embrace this technological innovation. Because future success on a positive note is directly proportional to the improvement of environmental entities and integrating innovative thoughts into work by engaging in healthier pursuits.