42. Some people think that children should begin their formal education at a very early age. Some think they should begin at least 7 years old. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Education is the primary right of any child. While some people assume that infant should start their education at an early age. Others, oppose it and considered the perfect age of starting academics is seven years. Both views will be discussed in this essay in depth; however, as per my opinion, there should be a minimum age to start the career considering the factor that a baby will not be under extra pressure of studies during an early age. On the one hand, a significant number of people assume that formal studies should be started at an early age, as it will give an opportunity to a person to complete their academics on time and will pursue their job life at earliest. On the contrary, it will lead to increase the pressure of studies at a pre-mature level and will not give the option to them to enjoy the appealing phase of childhood. Therefore, starting studies at an advanced level may lead to rise the problems such as depression, peer pressure, demotivation and several more. On the other hand, some people believe that the perfect age of starting a career is seven years but it is considered quite late. To exemplify, if a youngster starts their basic academic after seven years of their life beginning it may lead to complete their higher studies at a later age and it will lead them to continue their job till later phase of their life. Moreover, the chance of responsibilities will enhance till the retirement phase. Thus, commencing school life at the age of seven is considered to be quite late. To conclude, Although both early and tuition late has their own merits and demerits. Therefore, the government should take advice from experts like doctors, teachers to decide an ideal age to start the tuition and create an awareness program regarding the same in society.