fossil fuels are the main sources in many countries, but in some countries, the use of alternative sources of energy are encouraged. To what extent do you think it is a positive or negative development ?

In some nations, natural resources play a vital role, while other countries are presumably to alter fossil fuel with eco-friendly power.From the writer's perspective, the use of new alterations brings tremendous benefits to both citizens and the environment. When it comes to natural resources, it is explicit how expensive these sources are.To put it simply, fossil fuel is prominent in numerous field sand, therefore,is being exploited continuously. Hence, these sources are not only costly but also scarce. Using energy which is generated from natural power seems to be an effective strategy as these methods are affordable and can gain financial promotions in the long run. To cite an example, in Vietnam, where most cities are now equipped with solar panels to generate electricity. This approach successfully curbs the spending budget on electricity. Another point worth mentioning is that alternative sources are friendly to the ecosystem. To be more specific, when humans use natural energy, pollution can be hindered as the generated process does not spark carbon dioxide emission. On the other hand, burning fossil fuel can adversely affect the ozone layer which results in global warming owing to the high rate of toxic waste. Hence, using power from wind and sun reduces harmful emissions as well as refrains pollution. In conclusion, replacing fossil fuel with renewable energy is an utmost importance in every nation as it provides financial benefits and protects the environment in a practical way.