In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In later years, there will not have anybody buying newspapers and books due to there will be many news and knowledge which will be able to read on social media. It is apparent that nowadays technologies are developed substantially. Moreover, people do not even read any papers because everything is presented on their mobiles. Personally, I agree with this statement and supporting reasons will be examined. To begin with, it is noticeable that there are almost everything that can be searched on Google or other websites, which are free and easier than buying books for reading. People are up to date by knowing social news from a mobile which is a necessary item for everyone. Furthermore, they do not need to pay any money except for internet fees. It is undeniable that they will choose the easier way which is suitable and comfortable for them. In addition, when newspapers or books are done of reading, as the result, they will finally turn to garbages. It seems to be a waste of paper which can affect global warming indirectly. When people have finished their readings, people would throw them away, it is only a minor group that will keep them but most people do not. On the contrary, it is more convenient from using a mobile, there are updated news and some special situations which are reported on the internet, after they are done with surfing the internet, they do not need to throw away, just leave the website and continue to others. In conclusion, nowadays people are surrounded by social media that offer them freely to search for something on the internet. I believe that in the future, there will be less of buying newspapers and finally disappear.