Many people believe that companies and individuals should pay to clean up the environment in proportion to the amount of pollution they have produced. Do you agree or disagree?

The environment has been polluting by humanity for a long time. Therefore, the climate has been suffering from contamination created by human hands. Actually, the cost of cleaning the environment is too high and only one part of the society cannot afford it. The environment has been damaged by using chemical products such as industrial commodities, and artificial agricultural products. Significantly, the uncontrolled outcomes of the processes can corrupt the environment. To begin with, approximately all of the production processes use crude materials in order to produce commercial goods and at the end of the processes, some wastes exist. Moreover, fertilizers and pesticides are used to increased agricultural yields. As a result of the overusing of chemical ingredients, plants, water, soil and air are destroyed. In this context, societies create regulations in order to protect the climate circumstances and environment. To illustrate, Firstly, they force production facilities to reduce using chemical ingredients. Secondly, they contribute to the companies to build recycling facilities. Thirdly, they informed the community about environmental awareness. Finally, the penalties are given for purpose of decreasing pollution. In my opinion, the authorities must take all precautions to reduce the influence of contamination, hence companies and people must be charged to pay the cost of recycling. Because, if people do not be forced to share the cost of pollution, contamination will be constant. In conclusion, the cost of pollution is very high, and the law must be mandatory to protect the environment. Unless government regulate instructions about the pollution process, society never stops polluting.