Using a computer everyday can have a negative influence on young children. Give some reasons to support this view.

Nowadays, the more society develops, the more the technology develops, hence the necessity of computers for human life. However, some people think that using a computer has a negative influence on young children. In my view, it is evident that using it has not only disadvantages, but also advantages On the one hand, I side with good conditions created by computers for learning and relaxing. To illustrate, computers provide youth with diversified methods for studying. Many websites are created to search easter information. For example, if the children have a problem with their project, computers are tools to help them. Additionally, after a hard-working day, they can listen to music, play games, watch films,.. Almost all websites and applications for these entertainments are free. On the other hand, using a computer can cause a few disadvantages for young adolescents. Firstly, using it every day may bring diseases of vision. The blue light from the screen of computers reduces vision and the sleep hormone. For example, if the children sit in front of the laptop for 2-3 hours, their eyes will be hurt and it is difficult to sleep at night. Then, the games on computers distract the study. Teenagers like playing games to the point they neglect their studies. Moreover, they forget to have regular meals or eat fast food without nutrition. Finally, young children ’s mentality can be influenced by violent games or films. It is not easy to tell the difference between the real or virtual world. In conclusion, it is undeniable that computers are helpful for learning. But using a laptop excessively may create negative influences on youngsters. So, children should use laptops three to four times a week.