In many families today, both the parents are working. What are the advantages and disadvantages of it.

In modern life, most parts of human life have been changed even the parental role in the family. Nowadays, men and, women most of the time should work together for having better life especially in terms of expenses. This change has some drawbacks and benefits like others. As I mentioned, one of the most significant advantages of working with both parents is that the family have more financial benefits. Hence, children can have more facilities like going to ranking one school and have modernly equipped like a tablet, laptop, smartphone, etc. In addition, when father and mother work together, children are learned that if working as a group, they take more pros and even they are learned to be independent and be on their own in their life. However, this issue can have some disadvantages for families and especially for kids. when both parents work in a family, they spend fewer hours at home. Consequently, children have to be alone most of the time in a day that it has a bad effect on their personality in future. For instance, base on a survey in Iran, most of these children are introversion and they tend to commit a crime more than others. In addition, husband and wife cannot spend enough time together as well that it due to weak relationship between them. In conclusion, although families need more money to have a comfortable life in the modern lifestyle, children and even individual parents need attend until be safer and happier. Thereby, there should be a balance work- life in every one people base on the new lifestyle.