Some people think that it is good to be ambitious. How important is it to be ambitious? Do you think is it a good characteristic?

Being ambitious is considered as a good behavior and a beneficial characteristic for human being in order to achive the goals of being rich, famous, and successful in life. From my point of view, being reletless in doing anything that you want is better than doing nothing. In this essay, I will discuss about how being ambitious plays a crucial role on daily life and being successful person as well as sport the idea that being determinated is a promising characteristic. First of all, determination is considered as the key factors to be successful person. As you think about goals in mind all the time, it makes you keep doing that particular activities. For example, If you are enthusiastic about improving English skills, you will do any activities which include English language such as listen to broadcast, writing essay, and read any books or newspapers in English. Eventually, your english skills will be getting improved due to your detemination to practice English everydays. Secondly, the determination is a good characteristic, which is always found in successful people across the world. the popular, smart, and rich people are always ambitious people. Evidentally, Elon mask, the richest person in the world, revealed that he tirelessly studies and updates new knowledge about the technology and innovation, which has been enhanced everydays every day. As a result, he is the founder of space X company, where rockets traveling to the space is developed. Moreover, he also the pioneer to invent the 100 percent electricity consuming cars, which is friendly to environment. In conclusion, being reletless is play a crucial role on driving and improving the recent world and human being. Without determination, the world will not have ambitious person to innovate and develop the world like today.